New Year, Better Event Data with Avo & Rudderstack

1/27/2022, 17:00 GMT
50 mins
Registration
It's a date!
Registration successful.
See you soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Optimise Your Event-Driven Infrastructure

Looking to increase your event data quality and streamline your behavioral data pipelines? Join us January 27 @ 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm GMT to get answers to your questions!

In this workshop we’ll discuss

Better data and team alignment with a good tracking plan
Ensuring data quality of your tracking plan implementation
Plug-and-play data pipelines to send your behavioral data to any destination

Hosted by:

Stefanía Ólafsdóttir
Co-founder and CEO of Avo
Eric Dodds
Growth at Rudderstack
Steve Flitcroft
VP of Software at iVendi
In collaboration with