Virtual webinar: The data governance dilemma

06/20/2024, 17:00 GMT

50 minutes

Virtual webinar

Save your spot!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Something went wrong, try again.

For too many of us managing data quality at scale, we face an impossible choice. We can move fast with broken data, or enforce data governance processes that slow everything down. 

Join Stef and Timo as we explore a new model for data governance. We’ll uncover ways to empower product owners to move quickly with self-serve data, while providing tools and processes to free up global governance teams.

In this webinar we'll be discussing:

  • Real stories of data governance at scale from first-hand experience;
  • An introduction to a new model for data governance;
  • A live Avo demo with solutions data teams can get started with today.

Ready to tackle the data governance dilemma?

Join us on June 20th @9:00 PST/ 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET to learn from Timo Dechau and Stefania Olafsdottir how you can empower global governance with domain-driven ownership.

In collaboration with:

deepsky data logo

Speakers

Stefanía Ólafsdóttir

Co-Founder and CEO of Avo

Timo Dechau

Founder, Event Data Architect at DeepskyData