Inherited Data Debt Part II: How To Tackle The Data Mess

02/13/2024, 17:00 GMT

50 min

Register for the webinar

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Something went wrong, try again.

Learn from the struggles and triumphs of experienced data professionals

Your team is aligned and you're ready to tackle your data quality. But what does that look like in practice?

Join us on February 13th @9:00 PST/ 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET to learn from Timo Dechau, Founder at Deepskydata, how you can be proactive in your journey to better data, and build an actionable data quality workflow.

In this workshop we’ll discuss

  • How you can turn observability of your data issues into action
  • How to triage, resolve, and prevent data quality issues
  • What a data quality workflow looks like

In collaboration with

Speakers

Timo Dechau

Founder & Chief Tracking & Analytics Engineer at Deepskydata

Stefanía Ólafsdóttir

Co-Founder and CEO of Avo